ralph lauren outlet online polo
Andrey Esipov
Russia

What is more eloquent to speak about an artist than his artworks, and this page is not an exception. But since it is common to represent an artist's biography, here there are some facts of his career. Andrey Mikhaylovich Esipov. Nowadays he is a member of Professional Union of Artists and the International Art Fund. He lives and works in the city of Voronezh. At the very beginning of his career he graduated from the Moscow Institute of Arts and than he individually studied art in the studio of the great master, the Voronezh portraitist, the member of the Union of Artists, Merkulov Vladimir Frolovich.

He participated in decorating the interiors of the Moscow Suvorovsky School and FSS School in St. Petersburg. The range of the artist's creativity includes subject compositions, landscapes, portraits and still lifes. Among the techniques he prefers oil painting. In the artist's practice there are a lot of works in pastel and water color.

In art he adheres to his own perception of reality based on realistic views. The artist speaks about his attitude to creativity, "You should not doubt in "quality" of my works because each picture is created by me as if it was the last one, on the very edge of my artistic abilities, for art for me is not just a hobby, and not work, but the way of life, the Gift, granted to me by God, therefore, I just have no right to exchange it for various of life hassles, to give false priorities to temporary things - fees, attention of viewers, etc., but all these things are very quickly spent and forgotten, and the picture, if a part of soul is embedded in it, will live for ages. It is a simple truth, but, unfortunately, modern artists forget about it in a pursuit of the buyer, and therefore the art market stays in such sad condition, the authors are not in demand, and the connoisseurs of art do not find the one where the personal attitude of the artist to his creation is felt."

Among manifestations of vigorous artistic activity, it is possible to note participation of pictures of Andrey Esipov in various exhibitions, both in Russia and abroad, art catalogs, among which are "ARTINDEX, Artists 06", St. Petersburg 2006, "Russian Art 2009", Moscow 2009, "Russian Art 2010", Moscow 2010, and also creation of graphic illustrations for printed editions.

The artist's works are demanded, they are represented in private collections of Russia, Great Britain, the USA, Germany, France, Canada and Spain.

Information on Andrey Mikhaylovich Esipov as an artist may be found in numerous newspapers and journal publications/ It is presented in the reference encyclopedia "UNIFORM ART RATING", and also in the IV volume of the international encyclopedia "WHO IS WHO in Russia" containing biographies of personalities of the international, national and regional scales from the spheres of policy, sciences, art, mass media, sports, public organizations, religion, etc.

 


Article 184
Daughters Mother.
anvas, il, Spatula
80 cm x 60 cm
Article 194
Constancy of river cabbage.
anvas, il, Spatula
80 cm x 60 cm
Article 65
The red-haired hostess of Louvre.
anvas, il
70 cm x 70 cm
Article 56
A robber and a full moon.
anvas, il
50 cm x 65 cm
Article 50
Birth of silence.
anvas, il
35 cm x 50 cm
Article 188
To inaccessible spring.
anvas, il, Spatula
35 cm x 50 cm
Article 61
Take a rest from me, Mum.
anvas, il
53 cm x 40 cm
Article 186
Till tomorrow.
anvas, il, Spatula
48 cm x 50 cm
Article 195
Europe in the blue room.
anvas, il, Spatula
48 cm x 74 cm
Article 53
Pearl morning.
anvas, il
60 cm x 60 cm

ralph lauren outlet online polo
Andrej Esipov
Russland

Das Werk eines Künstlers kann viel mehr über den Schöpfer aussagen, als jedes andere Wort.  Diese Seite stellt auch keine Ausnahme dar. Da es aber üblich ist den Lebenslauf eines Künstlers zu schildern, offenbaren wir einige Fakten seiner künstlerischen Tätigkeit.Esipov, Andrej Michajlovitsch ist heutzutage Mitglied des Berufskünstlervereins und des Internationalen Kunstfonds. Er lebt und arbeitet in Woronesh. Zu Beginn seiner künstlerischen Bahn studierte er an der Moskauer Hochschule der Künste. Den Privatunterricht  in Malerei nahm er in Woronesh im Studio des hervorragenden Künstlers – Porträtmalers dem Mitglied des Künstlervereins Herrn Merkulov, Vladimir Frolovitsch.

Er beteiligte sich an der Innenarchitektur der Suworow – Militärschule in Moskau und in der Schule des Sicherheitsdienstes in Sankt – Petersburg. Seine künstlerische  Reichweite beinhaltet Sujetkompositionen, Landschaften, Porträts und Stillleben. Bevorzugt wird von ihm die Technik der Ölmalerei. Er hat viele Kunstwerke in Pastell und Aquarell geschrieben.In der bildenden Kunst hält er sich an die eigene Empfindung  der Umwelt, welche auf realistischen Wahrnehmungen basiert. Wir zitieren hier die Aussage des Autors über seine künstlerische Schaffung – „Die „Qualität“ meiner Werke ist nicht zu bezweifeln, weil ich jedes meiner Bilder als das Letzte schaffe, an der Grenze meiner künstlerischen Fähigkeiten, die Malerei ist für mich kein Hobby und keine Arbeit, sie ist die Lebensweise. Die Gottesgabe, welche ich nicht befugt bin in jegliche nichtige Eitelkeiten zu vergeuden,  in vorübergehende Dinge falsche Prioritäten zu setzen – Honorare,  Aufmerksamkeit des Betrachters usw., das alles ist sehr schnell vergänglich und wird schnell vergessen, nur das Bild mit einem Teil der eigenen Seele, wird viele Jahre leben bleiben. Das sind alltägliche Weisheiten, aber moderne Künstler missachten sie leider in der Jagt nach dem Abnehmer, darum ist der Art-Markt  heute in solch einer traurigen Lage, die Künstler sind nicht gefragt und die wahren Kunstschätzer können den persönlichen Bezug des Künstlers zu seinem Werk leider nicht finden.“

In seiner aktiven künstlerischen Tätigkeit ist die Teilnahme der Bilder des Künstlers Esipov an russischen und internationalen Ausstellungen hervorzuheben, in künstlerischen Katalogen, darunter „ARTINDEX“, Künstler 06“, Sankt – Petersburg 2006, „Russische Kunst 2009“, Moskau 2009, „Russische Kunst 2010“, Moskau 2010, sowie grafische Illustrationen zu den Druckwerken.

Die Werke des Künstlers sind gefragt, sie befinden sich in Privatsammlungen in Russland, in Großbritannien, den USA, in Deutschland, in Frankreich, in  Kanada und in Spanien.

Die Information über den Künstler Esipov, Andrej Michajlovitsch ist in unterschiedlichen Zeitungs- und Zeitschriftenartikeln, im Nachschlagwerk – der Enzyklopädie  „Einheitlicher künstlerischer Rating“, sowie im IV. Band der internationalen Enzyklopädie „WHO IS WHO in Russland“ zu finden, welche Biographien vieler Persönlichkeiten der internationalen, nationalen und regionalen Größe aus der Politik, Wissenschaft und Kunst, den Medien, dem Sport, der gemeinnützlichen Organisationen, der Religion u.a. beinhaltet.

Artikel 189
Bei der Oma.
Leinwand, Öl, Spachtel
45 cm x 54 cm
Artikel 66
Nicht einfache Beziehung.
Leinwand, Öl
80 cm x 60 cm
Artikel 63
Kristallgefühle.
Leinwand, Öl
60 cm x 60 cm
Artikel 188
Zum unzugänglichen Frühling.
Leinwand, Öl, Spachtel
35 cm x 50 cm
Artikel 184
Töchtern Ц Mutter.
Leinwand, Öl, Spachtel
80 cm x 60 cm
Artikel 60
Lord ernannte einen Halt.
Leinwand, Öl
40 cm x 50 cm
Artikel 69
Stadtbewohner.
Leinwand, Öl
40 cm x 48 cm
Artikel 62
Großvater der Wassermelone.
Leinwand, Öl
60 cm x 40 cm
Artikel 65
Rote Herrin von Louvre.
Leinwand, Öl
70 cm x 70 cm
Artikel 67
Ein unmoralisches Angebot.
Leinwand, Öl
59 cm x 70 cm